TRSHUA Technology (SZ) Co., Ltd.,was founded in 2016, headquartered in Shenzhen, China, 

a national high-tech enterprise, its own three branches, business involved at home and abroad. It has 4 after-sales service centers in China, 2 international after-sales service centers overseas and 2 after-sales service centers in bonded area. It is one of the world's largest after-sales service providers of supercomputer servers and electronic products.The company covers an area of more than 11,000 square meters, with more than 300 employees, 80% of whom are after-sales technical personnel. The company cherishes talents and pays attention to personnel training. We know that talents and excellent corporate culture value are the biggest wealth of the company.We are willing to work together with employees, customers and partners to create an international professional after-sales service platform enterprises.

TRSHUA Technology (SZ) Co., Ltd. specializes in providing all kinds of electronic products, including: communication, vehicle, supercomputing power servers, industrial control, artificial intelligence (AI) and other products of one-stop maintenance and technical solutions; relying on strong technical service team specializes in providing maintenance business, sending and repairing business, on-site business, testing and diagnosis business, product renovation 

Company with domestic and foreign famous enterprises maintained a long-term strategic cooperative relations, relying on day TRSHUA in the field of electronic technology innovation and accumulation, combined with powerful service support capability, adhere to the high-end brand development route, continue to improve industry position, expand the scale of the network technology service for the customer to provide professional electronic field of the latest technical service and technical solutions.

PARTNER
洲旭科技
洲旭集团
中国电信
中兴
TP-LINK
premier
msi
长城开发
hisense
FULLINK
cbn
bitmain

服务领域

                     SERVICE AREA

安防
安防
应用安卓
应用安卓
录像机
录像机
海思处理器
海思处理器
wifi模块
wifi模块
通讯1
通讯1
通讯2
通讯2
通讯3
通讯3
通讯4
通讯4
通讯5
通讯5
ECU
ECU
海思处理器
交换机13

服务类别

SERVICE TYPE
配件采购
质量工程
常驻服务
定制开发
失效分析
服务打包
售后服务
技术保养
关于我们

ABOUT US

       深圳市天任顺华科技有限公司成立于2016年,总部位于中国深圳,是国家高新技术企业,旗下拥有3家分公司,业务涉及海内外。在全国设有4个售后服务中心,在海外设有2个国际售后服务中心,2个保税区售后服务中心,是全球最大的超算服务器及电子产品售后服务提供商之一。企业占地面积超11000平方米,现有员工300+,80%为售后技术人员,公司珍惜人才,注重人才培养,深知人才与优秀的企业文化价值是公司最大的财富,我们专注于电子领域新技术的开发与创新,愿与员工及客户和合作伙伴一道共同缔造一个国际化专业的售后服务平台企业。

       天任顺华科技有限公司专业提供各类电子产品包括:通讯、车载、超算力服务器、工控、人工智能(AI)等产品的一站式维修和技术方案;依拓强大的技术服务团队专业提供维修业务、寄修业务、驻厂业务、驻场业务、检测诊断业务、产品翻新业务、合作品牌的官方售后业务、逆向技术方案等。

    公司与国内外知名企业保持着长期的战略合作关系,凭借天任顺华在电子领域技术上的创新与积累,结合强大的服务保障能力,坚持走高端品牌发展路线,继续提升行业地位,扩大技术服务网络规模为客户专业提供电子领域最新的技术服务和技术方案。

合作伙伴
PARTNER
洲旭集团
中国电信
中兴
拓普西
TP-LINK
premier
msi
长城开发
hisense
FULLINK
cbn
bitmain

友情链接: